本站提供 蓝光Blu-ray/HDTV 720P/1080P/2160P/4K 蓝光原盘 电影电视,硬盘代拷贝
1. 代拷贝收费标准:例如:500G硬盘(实际可拷贝465G)=70元,640G硬盘(实际可拷贝596G)=80元,1TB硬盘(实际可拷贝930G)=100元,1.5TB硬盘(实际可拷贝1396GB)=150元,2TB硬盘(实际可拷贝1862GB)=200元,3TB硬盘(实际可拷贝2792GB)=300元。本站也有全新拷满自选片源硬盘出售。
2. 网盘下载1G=0.2元,尾数四舍五入,最低一次5元。
3. 购买硬盘联系方式: 阿里旺旺: 点击这里给我发消息  ,邮箱: 淘宝店铺:http://94hd.taobao.com

  • 原盘:原始蓝光光盘上拷贝,包含菜单﹑花絮等,电脑上需用ArcSoft TotalMedia Theater或PowerDVD播放才有字幕,高清播放机播放原盘或原盘ISO,请确保你的机子支持后再选,避免发生兼容性问题
  • REMUX:无损的提取出原盘的原始视频数据和音频数据,去除菜单﹑花絮和多余的音轨,封装到TS格式中,可能采用DVD提取的国粤语和其他音轨,画质与原盘没有差别
  • 720P RiP:对蓝光Blu-ray等介质的原始视频进行重编码,视频形式采用X264编码,容量一般为4.36G~8.7G,音频采用原片音轨转码的AC3或DTS,能采用DVD提取的国粤语和其他音轨,分辨率1280X528~720
  • 1080P RiP:对蓝光Blu-ray等介质的原始视频进行重编码,视频形式采用X264编码,容量一般为6.6G~13G,音频采用原片音轨转码的AC3或DTS,能采用DVD提取的国粤语和其他音轨,分辨率1920X800~1080
  • HDTV的片源是录制于高清电视,基本都有台标

英文片名Maurice Ravel - Orchestral Works 1
中文片名蓝光纯音乐:莫里斯·拉威尔 - 法国山歌交响曲 (2012)
文件大小 7.94 GB, 蓝光原盘 1080i
音轨 法语 DTS-HDMA 5.1
法语 LPCM 2.0
字幕 无字幕

Сomposer: Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)
Artist: Orchestre National de Lyon, Leonard Slatkin
Title: Orchestral Works 1
Genre: Classical
Label: © Naxos
Release Date: 2012
Recorded: Auditorium de Lyon, France, on 2nd and 3rd September, 2011

Orchestre National de Lyon
Leonard Slatkin, conductor

1 Alborada del gracioso 7:35
2 Pavane pour une infante défunte 6:37
  Rapsodie espagnole 15:04
3 I. Prélude à la nuit 4:04
4 II. Malagueña 2:04
5 III. Habanera 2:30
6 IV. Feria 6:26
7 Pièce en forme de habanera 3:18 (Solo violin: Jennifer Gilbert)
8 Shéhérazade – Ouverture de féerie 13:02
9 Menuet antique 6:43
10 Boléro 15:18

Ravel orchestrated his piano pieces Alborada del gracioso and Pavane pour une infante défunte to great effect; the former gains in suggestive colour, and the latter evokes nostalgic pathos. Another orchestrated work is the Menuet antique, which is redolent of old French dance forms. Rapsodie espagnole, Ravel’s first major orchestral work, shimmers with expectancy and bursts into Spanish dance rhythms, themes he pursued in Pièce en forme de habanera. His earliest orchestral work, the ‘fairy overture’ Shéhérazade, is all that remains of a planned opera based on The Thousand and One Nights. The famous Boléro, an ‘orchestrated crescendo’ of undimmed power, has proved one of the most popular works in all classical music.

This month’s Naxos entry in the “Pure Audio” Blu-ray stakes was—like most of the others—originally a standard Naxos CD.  What a difference this gorgeous clarity and detail in the PCM stereo track makes in the program! I can’t really include a positive reaction to the hi-res surround program from DTS, because the level on the surround channels is so low as to be almost inaudible, even when standing in front of the speakers, and I didn’t want to change the level settings just for this one (which are quite a chore with my Integra preamp). However, the center channel did add a great deal to the frontal signal, and of course was missing with the PCM stereo.
Renowned conductor Leonard Slatkin has been the new Music Director of the Orchestre National de Lyon for this season, after completing his 12th and final season as Music Director of the National Symphony Orchestra in the U.S.  He’s also Principal Guest Conductor of the Royal Philharmonic in the UK.
Ravel frequently began with piano pieces which he later orchestrated. That’s true of the opening Alborada del gracioso, the Pavane for a Dead Princess, and the Menuet antique. The orchestral colors of the first are beautifully realized by Slatkin and his forces, and well-preserved in either hi-res format. The “fairy overture” Shéhérazade was the composer’s first orchestral work and was originally going to introduce an opera on a theme of The Thousand and One Nights, which never occurred. The Spanish rhythms of the four-movement Rapsodie espagnole are especially strong and put this right in the same area as the major works of a Spanish nature by other French composers. Jennifer Gilbert’s violin is clearly dead center on the Piece in the Form of a Habanera, whether using the PCM stereo or the DTS-HD 5.1 options. (I can’t comment on the Boléro, because frankly I couldn’t face hearing that work yet again, no matter how good the fidelity.)
In 1974 there was a Vox/Turnabout LP set by Stanislaw Skrowaczewski and the Minnesota Orchestra of the complete Ravel works for orchestra. It was reissued as a 96/24 “DAD” by Classic Records in 1998 on two audio-only DVDs. Interestingly, it did not include either the Piece en forme de habanera or the Sheherazade on this Naxos Blu-ray. The Minnesotans really drag the Pavane for a Dead Princess; Slatkin gets it right. It was excellent in its day, but clearly the Naxos Blu-ray leaves it in the mist. The detail and clarity of every note and a feeling for the acoustic environment in which the recording was made puts it way ahead of the Skrowaczewski recordings. Since the Naxos release is labeled 1 I presume there will be a 2 that will wrap up all of Ravel’s orchestral music. —John Sunier, Audiophile Audition