本站提供 蓝光Blu-ray/HDTV 720P/1080P/2160P/4K 蓝光原盘 电影电视,硬盘代拷贝
1. 代拷贝收费标准:例如:500G硬盘(实际可拷贝465G)=70元,640G硬盘(实际可拷贝596G)=80元,1TB硬盘(实际可拷贝930G)=100元,1.5TB硬盘(实际可拷贝1396GB)=150元,2TB硬盘(实际可拷贝1862GB)=200元,3TB硬盘(实际可拷贝2792GB)=300元。本站也有全新拷满自选片源硬盘出售。
2. 网盘下载1G=0.2元,尾数四舍五入,最低一次5元。
3. 购买硬盘联系方式: 阿里旺旺: 点击这里给我发消息  ,邮箱: 淘宝店铺:http://94hd.taobao.com

  • 原盘:原始蓝光光盘上拷贝,包含菜单﹑花絮等,电脑上需用ArcSoft TotalMedia Theater或PowerDVD播放才有字幕,高清播放机播放原盘或原盘ISO,请确保你的机子支持后再选,避免发生兼容性问题
  • REMUX:无损的提取出原盘的原始视频数据和音频数据,去除菜单﹑花絮和多余的音轨,封装到TS格式中,可能采用DVD提取的国粤语和其他音轨,画质与原盘没有差别
  • 720P RiP:对蓝光Blu-ray等介质的原始视频进行重编码,视频形式采用X264编码,容量一般为4.36G~8.7G,音频采用原片音轨转码的AC3或DTS,能采用DVD提取的国粤语和其他音轨,分辨率1280X528~720
  • 1080P RiP:对蓝光Blu-ray等介质的原始视频进行重编码,视频形式采用X264编码,容量一般为6.6G~13G,音频采用原片音轨转码的AC3或DTS,能采用DVD提取的国粤语和其他音轨,分辨率1920X800~1080
  • HDTV的片源是录制于高清电视,基本都有台标

英文片名Heart: Soundstage - Live
中文片名演唱会 (2005)
文件大小 5.00 GB, 蓝光 RiP 720p
文件格式 MKV/x264
音轨 英语 DTS 5.1
字幕 无字幕

Original title: Heart: Soundstage - Live
Year: 2005/2011
Genre: rock
Director: Joe Thomas
Cast and Crew: Ann Wilson - vocals, guitar, flute, Nancy Wilson - acoustic and electric guitar, vocals, Craig Bartoc - lead guitar, Debbie Shair - keyboards, Mike Inez - bass, Ben Smith - drums

No roster of durable rock veterans would be complete without Ann and Nancy Wilson, the sisters who have fronted the band Heart for nearly forty years. The sisters may not have founded the band, but they quickly became its public face, and Ann's smoking vocals defined its sound, even as its musical format shifted with changing times. Their performing style and their song-writing talents provided definitive proof, as Janis Joplin had before them and Chrissie Hynde would shortly join them in doing, that a woman could rock as hard, as dirty and as unreservedly as any man. They sang about losing their virginity, having one-night stands and raising children on their own without apology, and Ann's tough delivery brought to the lyrics a distinctive mixture of relish and regret that made the songs memorably ambivalent. But they could also write delicate ballads, which Nancy often sang. One of their biggest hits remains 1978's gentle duet, "Dog and Butterfly".

When Heart first gained U.S. attention with singles like "Magic Man" and "Barracuda", everyone thought the band was Canadian. In fact, all the original members were American, including the Wilson sisters, but the band worked in Canada throughout the 1970s after a founding member fled there to avoid being drafted and sent to Vietnam. Even while in Canada, Heart received attention at home, but its reputation soared after the general amnesty by President Carter allowed everyone to return home in 1977. By 1980, it had achieved a string of hit singles and two double platinum albums.

Heart's fortunes declined in the Eighties, a victim of personnel changes and the vagaries of taste. So the Wilson sisters changed with the times, reworking their style into power ballads like "Alone" and heavy metal-inflected rockers like "If Looks Could Kill". Just in time to help them out, MTV appeared, where the Wilson sisters' looks did kill, especially Nancy's, whose aggressive and erotically charged style of guitar playing was not only camera friendly but an instant hit with the channel's male audience, which kept the video for "Never" at number one week after week. Today I look at the band's album covers from this era and can't help but laugh at the big hair and circus performer outfits—but the musicianship never flagged.

By the Nineties, the sisters began pursuing separate projects, although they continued to work together with Heart. In part, this reflected Nancy's increasing involvement in the film work of her (now former) husband, Cameron Crowe, for whom she scored Jerry Maguire, Almost Famous, Vanilla Sky and Elizabethtown. (They also raised a family.) But in 2002 Heart resumed touring, and in 2004 the band released Jupiter's Darling, its first studio album in over ten years.

It was at this point that Heart was invited to perform for Soundstage, the concert series presented on PBS by Chicago's local station, WTTW, in partnership with HD Ready, LLC. The two-hour concert was first broadcast in two parts on July 28 and August 4, 2005. Koch Vision released the concert on DVD in 2008, and Image has now released it on Blu-ray.


Part 1 (July 28, 2005 broadcast)

01. Sand
02. Kick It Out
03. Straight On
04. Oldest Story In The World
05. Perfect Goodbye
06. These Dreams
07. Battle Of Evermore
08. Love Song
09. Lost Angel
10. Magic Man
11. Crazy On You

Part 2 (Aug. 4, 2005 broadcast)

12. Bebe Le Strange
13. Fallen Ones
14. Make Me
15. Even It Up
16. Dog And Butterfly
17. Alone
18. Things
19. Love Alive
20. Enough
21. Barracuda
22. Black Dog
23. Misty Mountain Hop


Production: US | Image Entertainment
Runtime: 01:50:14