本站提供 蓝光Blu-ray/HDDVD/HDTV RiP 720P/1080P 蓝光原盘 电影电视,硬盘代拷贝
1. 代拷贝收费标准:例如:500G硬盘(实际可拷贝465G)=70元,640G硬盘(实际可拷贝596G)=80元,1TB硬盘(实际可拷贝930G)=100元,1.5TB硬盘(实际可拷贝1396GB)=150元,2TB硬盘(实际可拷贝1862GB)=200元,3TB硬盘(实际可拷贝2792GB)=300元。本站也有全新拷满自选片源硬盘出售。
2. 购买硬盘联系方式: 阿里旺旺: 点击这里给我发消息  ,邮箱: 淘宝店铺:http://94hd.taobao.com

  • 原盘:原始蓝光光盘上拷贝,包含菜单﹑花絮等,电脑上需用ArcSoft TotalMedia Theater或PowerDVD播放才有字幕,高清播放机播放原盘或原盘ISO,请确保你的机子支持后再选,避免发生兼容性问题
  • REMUX:无损的提取出原盘的原始视频数据和音频数据,去除菜单﹑花絮和多余的音轨,封装到TS格式中,可能采用DVD提取的国粤语和其他音轨,画质与原盘没有差别
  • 720P RiP:对蓝光Blu-ray等介质的原始视频进行重编码,视频形式采用X264编码,容量一般为4.36G~8.7G,音频采用原片音轨转码的AC3或DTS,能采用DVD提取的国粤语和其他音轨,分辨率1280X528~720
  • 1080P RiP:对蓝光Blu-ray等介质的原始视频进行重编码,视频形式采用X264编码,容量一般为6.6G~13G,音频采用原片音轨转码的AC3或DTS,能采用DVD提取的国粤语和其他音轨,分辨率1920X800~1080
  • HDTV的片源是录制于高清电视,基本都有台标

英文片名Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 5 - Berliner Philharmoniker
中文片名蓝光纯音乐 (2013)
文件大小 8.21 GB, 蓝光原盘 1080p
音轨 LPCM 2.0
TrueHD 2.0
字幕 无字幕

Universal Music Group has gone back to the original master tapes to deliver fully uncompressed, high-resolution versions of many of your favorite albums on Blu-ray Pure Audio Disc. Mastered at 24bit/96kHz, Blu-ray Pure Audio Discs deliver the sound the artists originally heard in the studio when these classic albums were recorded. These discs provide all the recorded musical information. While convenient due to their small file size, today’s heavily compressed music files do not represent the true fidelity of the original album.
•     Recordings are transferred from the original master tapes and delivered in high-resolution 24-bit/96kHz audio
•     No compression is utilized, and the sound quality is vastly superior to MP3 or standard CD
•     Three separate choices of audio file format for playback: PCM 2.0, Dolby True HD, or DTS-HD Master Audio (5.1 available where noted)
•     Your preferred audio format is chosen either by pressing the "Audio" button on your Blu-ray remote or via your onscreen menu display

Love him or hate him, Herbert von Karajan understood that recordings meant something. He preceded this one with two years (!) of rehearsals and worked on it over no less than seven sessions. Even then, it’s not quite perfect. There’s the missing tam-tam crash at the climax of the second movement, but for that you can always choose Plan B: Levine (RCA). Other really fine versions worth considering include Barenboim (Teldec, a nice surprise), the quirky Barbirolli (EMI), and the superb second Bernstein (also DG). All things considered, though, this remains an amazing performance of Mahler’s most difficult symphony, the one that has attracted more lousy performances on disc than any other–and believe me, I’ve heard all of them.
This is a work that plays to Karajan’s strengths. Primarily, it demands supreme virtuosity from the orchestral strings and brass. Karajan and his Berliners are in their element here. It almost goes without saying that this version of the Adagietto is the most gorgeous in the catalog, and anyone who thinks that the period instrument no-vibrato crazies have a case after hearing this should have their heads examined. But it’s not just in lyrical passages where this performance excels; there’s the physical surge with which Karajan launches the second movement, his perfect choice of tempo for the opening funeral march, the noble trumpet tone he gets from Berlin’s principal player, and the inimitable opening of the scherzo (sample below), like the popping of champagne cork. It’s just the perfect sound at that moment.
Best of all, Karajan offers one of the most cogent and contrapuntally dazzling accounts of the finale yet conceived, and unlike so much of the competition he absolutely nails the closing chorale, effortlessly. Actually Karajan’s Mahler, weird though some of it undoubtedly was (the Sixth especially), also brought out some of his very best work. It is very gratifying to see a performer treating this music with the care and caution it deserves, particularly when the results turn out to be nothing less than stellar. This many not be your only Fifth, but it must be one of them. --ClassicsToday.com

Tracklist :
Symphony No.5 in C sharp minor
1. Trauermarsch (In gemessenem Schritt. Streng. Wie ein Kondukt - Plötzlich schneller. Leidenschaftlich. Wild - Tempo I) 13:07
2. Stürmisch bewegt. Mit größter Vehemenz - Bedeutend langsamer - Tempo I subito 15:12
3. Scherzo (Kräftig, nicht zu schnell) 18:10
4. Adagietto (Sehr langsam) 11:53
5. Rondo-Finale (Allegro) 15:25